Skip To Navigation Menu | Skip To Content

Contact Us

Postal Address

Midland Automobile Club
Shelsley Walsh Hill Climb
Shelsley Walsh, Worcestershire, WR6 6RP
Tel: 01886 812 211

Office

Gill Dayson Office & Event Administrator, Tel: 01886 812 211 ext 1,
gill@mac1901.co.uk Right Arrow
Roger Thomas - Competition Secretary, Tel: 01886 812 211 ext 2
roger@mac1901.co.uk Right Arrow
Mark Constanduros - Company Secretary and Commercial Manager
Tel: 01886 812211 ext 3
mark@mac1901.co.uk Right Arrow
Rachel Lovett - Office & Event Administrator, Tel: 01886 812 211 ext 4
rachel@mac1901.co.uk Right Arrow
Eddie Walder - Press Officer
press@mac1901.co.uk Right Arrow
John Moody - President
johnmoody@shelsley-walsh.co.uk Right Arrow
Antony Harper - Chairman
antony.harper@btopenworld.com Right Arrow

Sports & Classic Section

Gail Harrison
classics@shelsley-walsh.co.uk Right Arrow

MAC Archive

For a wealth of documents, books and artefacts involving Shelsley Walsh and the MAC.
David Moore - Archivist
archive@shelsley-walsh.co.uk Right Arrow

Merchandise

Rachel Lovett Tel: 01886 812211 ext 4
rachel@mac1901.co.uk Right Arrow
Image: bob.jpg
Shelsley Walsh
Site Map | website by V A L T E X